26 Republicans Join Democrats to Pass $25 Billion in Funding for USPS

Twenty-six House Republicans joined Democrats to pass a $25 billion funding bill for the United States Postal Service. The House also voted to reverse operational changes made during widespread mail delays.

The White House has threatened to veto the legislation — which they should.

EDITOR’S NOTE: Social media is cracking down on Conservative content. Many of you have complained that you never see our content in your news feeds. There’s only one way to fight back — and that’s by subscribing to my FREE weekly newsletter. Click here.

Following, are the Republicans who sided with Democrats and against the American taxpayers:

Don Bacon, Nebraska

Troy Balderson, Ohio

Mike Bost, Illinois

Vern Buchanan, Florida

Rodney Davis, Illinois

Brian Fitzpatrick, Pennsylvania

Jeff Fortenberry, Nebraska

Sam Graves, Missouri

Jaime Herrera Beutler, Washington

Will Hurd, Texas

Dave Joyce, Ohio

John Katko, New York

Peter King, New York

Doug LaMalfa, California

Michael McCaul, Texas

David McKinley, West Virginia

Tom Reed, New York

Christopher H. Smith, New Jersey

Pete Stauber, Minnesota

Elise Stefanik, New York

Steve Stivers, Ohio

Michael R. Turner, Ohio

Fred Upton, Michigan

Jefferson Van Drew, New Jersey

Ann Wagner, Missouri

Don Young, Alaska