Dirty Dozen: Meet the Republicans Who Betrayed Americans on Border Security

EDITOR’S NOTE: Facebook is cracking down on Conservative content. Many of you have complained that you never see our content in your news feeds. There’s only one way to fight back — and that’s by subscribing to my FREE weekly newsletter. Click here. 

The Senate voted 59-41 Thursday to reject President Trump’s emergency declaration.

12 Republicans were among those who stood with the Democrats and against the president.

The are Republicans in Name Only – RINOS – and they did all of us dirty, folks.

Mitt Romney of Utah, Marco Rubio of Florida, Roy Blunt of Missouri, Susan Collins of Maine, Lisa Murkowski of Alaska, Roger Wicker of Mississippi, Jerry Moran of Kansas, Pat Toomey of Pennsylvania, Rob Portman of Ohio, Rand Paul of Kentucky, Mike Lee of Utah and Lamar Alexander of Tennessee.

The Dirty Dozen.

Putting politics ahead of securing the border.

What happened yesterday is another reminder that President Trump must not only fight the democrats but he also has to contend with members of his own party.

But beyond party politics – what the Dirty Dozen did yesterday was an act of cowardice.

They betrayed the American people – and I hope we will remind them of that betrayal on Election Day.

Contact your senator right now. Call (202) 224-3121.