Meet the 11 Republicans Who Voted With Democrats to Remove Marjorie Taylor Greene from House Committees

Before you read this I want to strongly urge you to sign up for Todd’s free newsletter. It’s your only life line to conservative news and commentary. We can no longer rely on social media. Click here to subscribe

The following Republicans joined Democrats to remove Rep. Marjorie Taylor Greene (R-GA) from two House committees.

Rep. Brian Fitzpatrick (R-PA)

Rep. Carlos Gimenez (R-FL)

Rep. Mario Diaz Balart (R-FL)

Rep. Chris Jacobs (R-NY)

Rep. John Katko (R-NY)

Rep. Young Kim (R-CA)

Rep. Adam Kinzinger (R-IL)

Rep. Nicole Malliotakis (R-NY)

Rep. Maria Salazar (R-FL)

Rep. Chris Smith (NJ)

Rep. Fred Upton (R-MI)