Meet the Nine Republicans Who Voted to Hold Bannon in Contempt of Congress

IMPORTANT: Don’t be censored on social media! Sign up today for Todd’s FREE daily newsletter. You’ll receive exclusive content from Todd’s team of professional journalists. Click here to subscribe.

Rep. Liz Cheney (R-WY) and eight other Republicans sided with Democrats in voting to hold Steve Bannon in criminal contempt of Congress. Here’s the list of the Never Trumpers who betrayed their party:

Liz Cheney (WY)

Anthony Gonzalez (OH)

Jamie Herrera Beutler (WA)

Brian Fitzpatrick (PA)

John Katko (NY)

Adam Kinzinger (IL)

Nancy Mace (SC)

Peter Meijer (MI)

Fred Upton (MI)