fbpx

LIVE SHOW: Physicians Assistant Fired For Refusing to Use Patient’s Preferred Pronouns

Grace Baker

A 17-year veteran of Michigan Health was fired for refusing to use a patient’s preferred pronouns.

HOW TO WATCH/LISTEN LIVE:

Click here to watch on Rumble

Click here to watch on GETTR

Click here to watch on Facebook

Download the KWAM App here.

Todd’s Stack of Stuff:

Contract with America

Todd’s Guests:

1:05 PM ET (12:05 PM CT):  Antwane Bohanon, Chairman of the Tennessee Volunteer Military Academy and retired Navy Chief.

1:35 PM ET (12:35 CT): Matt Schlapp, the Chairman of the Conservative Political Action Coalition (CPAC). 

2:05 PM ET (1:05 PM CT): Phil Schwenk

  • The Todd Starnes Podcast
  • Todd Starnes
  • https://chrt.fm/track/23284G/verifi.podscribe.com/rss/p/traffic.omny.fm/d/clips/5e27a451-e6e6-4c51-aa03-a7370003783c/ec639eda-812c-4db1-85c8-acfd010f9fef/b03bba02-31d0-4cf0-b2dc-af62014d0f3e/audio.mp3?track=false
  • https://chrt.fm/track/23284G/verifi.podscribe.com/rss/p/traffic.omny.fm/d/clips/5e27a451-e6e6-4c51-aa03-a7370003783c/ec639eda-812c-4db1-85c8-acfd010f9fef/b03bba02-31d0-4cf0-b2dc-af62014d0f3e/audio.mp3?track=false