Meet the Republican Governors Who Betrayed Trump on Refugee Settlement

EDITOR’S NOTE: Facebook is cracking down on Conservative content. Many of you have complained that you never see our content in your news feeds. There’s only one way to fight back — and that’s by subscribing to my FREE weekly newsletter. Click here.

Republican governors in several predominantly red states announced this week that they plan to continue to accept refugees — despite President Trump’s executive order allowing state and local governments to block refugee resettlements, Axios reports. What sort of message do you want to send to your governor? Call the Todd Starnes Show to discuss 1-844-747-8868. The following governors turned their back on the President:

Asa Hutchinson, Arkansas

Brad Little, Idaho

Eric Holcomb, Indiana

Kim Reynolds, Iowa

Larry Hogan, Maryland

Charlie Baker, Massachusetts

Mike Parsons, Missouri

Pete Ricketts, Nebraska

Chris Sununu, New Hampshire

Doug Burgum, North Dakota

Mike DeWine, Ohio

Kevin Stitt, Oklahoma

Kristi Noem, South Dakota

Bill Lee, Tennessee

Gary Herbert, Utah

Phil Scott, Vermont

Jim Justice, West Virginia